CONCRETE FLOOR RADIANT HEAT

četvrtak, 27.10.2011.

FLOOR PLAN FOR MY HOUSE : FOR MY HOUSE


Floor plan for my house : Sunday girl four floors mp3.



Floor Plan For My House





floor plan for my house














Floor Plans, Buten House, Philadelphia PA 1962, Louis Sauer, Architect




Floor Plans, Buten House, Philadelphia PA 1962, Louis Sauer, Architect





The Buten house is at the top (but includes the dining room at the bottom of the basement plan); otherwise, the other bottom plans are of the rental unit.

Although my friend David Buten wanted a a townhouse in the center of Philadelphia’s Center City, he did not have enough money.

He found a ‘trinity’ property (3 floors 15 ft x 15 ft with a 15 ft back yard).
I convinced him to buy it along with the property behind it facing another street.

I told him I would design his house and a separate unit in the rear property so that it’s rent would pay his mortgage.
My design for his house excavated under both houses to add another floor and added an extension into the back yards.
David’s house occupies 4 floors on the north side and the basement floor under both buildings with a courtyard between











What It's Like at My House During Balloon Fiesta




What It's Like at My House During Balloon Fiesta





When we chose the floor plan for our new house five years ago, my husband and I were most taken with the walk-in closet off the master bathroom. After living for nearly 15 yrs in a house with virtually NO closets, we were delighted with one that was so huge. Not only would it hold all our clothes (and neither of us are clothes horses), but I could put a hamper in it and still have room for a chair under the narrow window high in the wall. Neighbors can't look in, and it lets in lots of natural light so I can dress in the morning . . .

UNTIL Balloon Fiesta time. There have been mornings where I've either given some balloonist a thrill--or made him toss up his breakfast burrito (probably the latter).









floor plan for my house







See also:

tile flooring san diego

weather tek floor mats

kitchen floor installation

laminate floor heating

how to identify asbestos floor tile

flooring 4 you

pine cone floor lamp

how to refinish hardwood floor

flooring laminate tiles



27.10.2011. u 18:25 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (17)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CONCRETE FLOOR RADIANT HEAT

concrete floor radiant heat, felt furniture floor protectors, mahogany porch flooring

Linkovi